Restoring Deleted Content
The Recycle Bin allows you to easily restore any deleted course items, including quizzes, assignments, and content pages. Located on the gear menu, the Recycle Bin becomes available whenever course items are deleted (please note, it may take a few minutes for the Recycle Bin to appear on the gear menu after deletion, we recommend refreshing your page if you do not originally see the deleted items). Deleted items are saved for seven days.
To restore a deleted item:
- Click to expand the gear menu.
- Select the Recycle Bin.
- Deleted items can be restored or deleted permanently by selecting the 'Restore' or 'Delete' options.